Dexlab IDO Whitelist

Dexlab IDO Whitelist

RECENTLY CLOSED IDO WHITELISTS

We at Dexlab have been working hard to make sure we bring the community what is needed. After a long awaited time, our team is delighted to officially announce the beginning of the whitelisting process for Dexlab’s IDO, as well as an airdrop for Dexlab’s native token, $DXL! In order to secure a chance to become one of the very lucky ones, please read on for the full instructions on how to participate in the whitelist, as well as the $DXL airdrop amounting more than 6.2 million $DXL. This marks the start of many exciting developments for Dexlab and we hope to have your continued support.

# The Whitelisting Process

We will open up the whitelisting process on May 21st, 14:00 UTC. The list will remain open for 3 days, and then we will close it on May 24th, 14:00 UTC.

USA: 10:00 (UTC -4) China: 22:00 (UTC +8) Korea: 23:00 (UTC +9)

Out of the submissions, only a total of 1000 participants will be selected and eligible to participate in the IDO, which will be held from May 26, 14:00 UTC until May 28, 14:00 UTC.

# Tokenomics

  • Token name: Dexlab
  • Token ticker: DXL
  • Total Supply: 1,000,000,000
  • Listing Price: $0.02

# IDO Sale Participation Details

We will begin the process of selecting 1000 participants shortly after the whitelisting process closes. These participants will be eligible to participate in the IDO.

Details of the IDO sale:

  • IDO date: May 26th 14:00 (UTC) — May 28th 14:00 (UTC)
  • IDO token allocation: 20,000,000 DXL ($ 400K)
  • IDO token price: $ 0.02
  • Allocation allowed: There will be an individual cap per person.
  • Initial market cap: $ 810,000

※ Currency that you can use in buying DXL: USDT, USDC, and SOL

For those who did not win the luck of the draw for the whitelist, do not fret! Dexlab will be distributing an airdrop of 6,250,000 $DXL evenly distributed across the remaining participants. More details about this are available below.

Please follow the instructions below for the chance to be part of this momentous occasion!

Read the full post from their web site at here.